commitment : The oNlY waY šŸ’“

you know I just found something really interesting today.

Earlier I used to feel that what I should do in order to live an above average life. I Wanted to live a life which was disciplined, balanced and just perfect. I made so so so so many plans to start my day, heard motivational videos and did every possible thing that I Could do. BUt you know what, nothing happened. I ended up doing nothing.

Then a day came when I realized that I need to take baby steps. I need to start small. The only thing that I started was making commitments.

when you commit something to yourself, then you basically leave yourself without an option. YOU JUST HAVE TO DO IT, NO MATTER HOW HARD THE CIRCUMSTANCES ARE.

just commit yourself something and get stuck by something.

BE THE PERSON OF YOUR WORDSšŸ—Ø

Author: priyasinghania6

I BELIEVE THAT IN ORDER TO LOVE SOMEONE ELSE, ONE NEED TO LOVE ONSELF FIRST <3 <3

4 thoughts on “commitment : The oNlY waY šŸ’“”

  1. Hey there! I came across your blog on First Friday, nice to meet you. You made a very valid point about commitment. I would suggest capitalizing when you begin a new sentence. Additionally, I would add an about page to give readers a sense of who you are as well as what your blog is about. I don’t know if not having a site title is intentional, but creating one adds a personal touch to your blog.
    I hope this information was helpful. I would love to see you over at my blog sometimes. It would be nice to hear your thoughts on my work, which you can leave in the post comments. I hope to see your subsequent work. Happy Blogging!

    Like

      1. You are welcome! The Site Title is the name of your site. Click on “My Sites” which is located in the upper left corner of your screen, a drop-down menu will appear. From this menu click on customize, this will take you to the customizer menu for your specific theme. From there, select site identity, and you can change the site title from there.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment